HomeInvitationLocationOrganizersConference Committee
ParticipantsProgramPapers SubmissionPicturesSponsors




CONFERENCE COMMITTEE



Ang, Soon Nanyang Technological University, SINGAPORE asang@ntu.edu.sg
Aubert, Benoit A. Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales, Montreal, CANADA benoit.aubert@hec.ca
Heinzl, Armin University of Bayreuth, GERMANY heinzl@uni-bayreuth.de
Hirschheim, Rudy University of Houston, USA rudy@uh.edu
Kern, Thomas Erasmus University Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS tkern@fac.fbk.eur.nl
Lacity, Mary Cecelia University of Missouri, St. Louis, USA smclaci@umslvma.umsl.edu
Willcocks, Leslie P. University of Oxford/Templeton College, UNITED KINGDOM leslie.willcocks@templeton.oxford.ac.uk




University of Bayreuth University of Bayreuth - Department of Informations Systems (BWL VII) Betriebswirtschaftliches Forschungszentrum für Fragen der mittelständischen Wirtschaft e.V.






Last update: 16.07.2001

Send questions for the content to: info@icois.de
Send comments on design to: design@icois.de

Design by

PR- & Werbeagentur A-G-SYSTEMS, Andreas Gaube, Bayreuth